I serve clients to …

... searching self-aware Leaders, admired for humility, focusing on the task, not on their ego.

... significantly increase success in Executive’s personal job searches.

... grow and sustain their business with Leadership Assessments.

... generate measurable results in using diagnostic Recruiting-Tools.

Leadership Hiring & Leadership-Talent Acquisition

Headhunting is a complex process. Hunting was the core before the web. The new core is evaluating the candidates' personality and matching it against spirit, culture and agility of the new team. I am going the extra mile to find efficient Heterarchical Leaders.

The Age of the Charisma Leadership Generation is approaching its dawn. Driven by their own self-importance, not accepting responsibility for failure, taking more credit for success than is fair, not listen-ing to feedback, not learning from experience, feeling entitled to their role, they have ruined many companies through bad decision making.

more

Executive Career Advisor & Game Changer in Executive’s Job Searches

The job search for a new outstanding executive role begins with the analysis of your individual competencies and the successes you have achieved so far. With an eye for matching your personality against the expectations of future stakeholders, we will tailor your CV to start the race from the pole position.

I know exactly what the readers of your application want to see and the interview partners want to hear.

more

Advisor & Sparring Partner Leadership Assessments

The job-related personality is the only constant messure to predict leadership success in todays VUCA world. Transparent state-of-the-arts diagnostic tools and assessment methodologies help to determine a bias-free picture of a candidates personality and the likely success-curve in future roles.

more

Advisor Diagnostic Recruiting Tools

I serve clients to generate measurable results in using diagnostic Recruiting-Tools. Neither this diagnostic tools nor artificial intelligence are able to substitue human hiring decisions today. But in any case, they improve quality and transparency. And quality hiring leads to quality organizations.

more

Ich stehe an der Seite meiner Kunden, um ...

... moderne selbst-reflektierte Leader und leistungsstarke Talente zu finden, die der Sache dienen und nicht dem eigenen Ego.

... den persönlichen Bewerbungserfolg von Führungskräften signifikant zu verbessern.

... ihr Unternehmen durch Leadership Assessments zu stärken und krisenfest abzusichern.

... messbaren Erfolg mit diagnostischen Recruiting Tools zu erzielen.

Senior Headhunter

Ich setze alles daran, moderne selbstreflektierte Führungspersönlichkeiten zu finden und interessieren. Köpfe jagen war gestern!

Der neue Typus der Führungspersönlichkeit ist selbstreflektiert, frei von Pathos, Arroganz und falschem Stolz. Sein Charisma dient der Sache, nicht dem eigenen Ego. Er ist weder selbstverliebt noch narzisstisch und steht für Effizienz und auch für Demut.

mehr

Game Changer Executive Careers

Der Wechsel in neue herausragende Führungsaufgaben beginnt mit der Analyse Ihrer individuellen Fähigkeiten und ihrer bisher erzielten Erfolge. Mit dem Blick für das matching Ihrer Persönlichkeit gegen die Erwartungen der zukünftigen Stakeholder machen wir Ihre Bewerbung gemeinsam fit für die Pole-Position. Ich weiß sehr genau, was die Leser Ihrer Bewerbung sehen und die Interviewpartner hören wollen.

mehr

Sparring Partner Leadership Assessments

Die berufliche Persönlichkeit ist die einzige Konstante, mit der sich zukünftige berufliche Erfolge in der VUCA Welt vorhersagen lassen. Mit transparenten Leadership Assessments lässt sich ein verständliches Bild der beruflichen Persönlichkeit und der zukünftig wahrscheinlichen Erfolgskurve ermitteln.

mehr

Advisor Diagnostic Recruiting Tools

Ich helfe Organisationen dabei, die passenden diagnostischen Tools für Einstellungsprozesse zu finden. Eignungsdiagnostische Tools können die Entscheidungen von Menschen noch (!) nicht ersetzen. Sie verbessern in jedem Falle die Qualität und Transparenz der Entscheidungen.

mehr

Lassen Sie uns
den Dialog beginnen.

+49 177 - 464 364 2
Email
Xing
LinkedIn